Bourgogne Aligote

Bourgogne Aligote

Verkäufer
Nicolas Maillet
Normaler Preis
€17,50  inkl. MwSt.
Sonderpreis
€17,50
Normaler Preis
Ausverkauft
Einzelpreis
€23,33 per Litre
Land: France
Region: Southern Burgundy
Inhalt: 0.75 L
Weinart: White
Rebsorte: Aligoté
Funky Factor: Classic
Allergene: Enthält Sulfite

Perfekte Trinktemperatur: 8-10°C
Alkohol: 13,5%

Weinherstellung: Ökologischer Weinbau, herbizidfreier Anbau, traditionelle Handlese, Verwendung von natürlichen Hefen, malolaktische Gärung. Die Weine werden in dem kleinen Dorf Igé (Südburgund, Frankreich) angebaut. Dieser Wein ist ein wunderbares Beispiel für die Rebsorte Aligoté.

Verkostungsnotizen: In der Nase zeigen sich Aromen von Birne und Zitrusfrüchten. Am Gaumen ist er kräftig mit einer angenehmen Lebendigkeit, die durch eine schöne Rundheit und elegante Zitronenaromen gut ausgeglichen wird. Köstlich zu Meeresfrüchten, gegrilltem Fisch, leicht gereiftem Käse, ausgezeichnet zu einem frischen "tome".

--

NICOLAS MAILLET - Der Winzer von Bourgogne Aligote
Neben Bourgogne Aligote siehe alle NICOLAS MAILLET Weine.

Das Weingut befindet sich seit vier Generationen im Besitz der Familie von Nicolas Maillet. Damals wurden die Weine im Keller der Domaine hergestellt. Ab 1928 wurde die Produktion der Domaine an die Genossenschaftskellerei des Dorfes geliefert, bis 1999, als der Wein wieder im Familienkeller hergestellt wurde.

www.vins-nicolas-maillet.com

Bourgogne Aligote

Bourgogne Aligote

Vendor
Nicolas Maillet
Regular price
€17,50  Tax included.
Sale price
€17,50
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
€23,33 per Litre
Country: France
Region: Southern Burgundypr Content: 0.75 L
Type of Wine: White
Grape: Aligoté
Funky Factor: Classic
Allergens: Contains Sulfites

Perfect Drinking Temperature: 8-10°C
Alcohol: 13,5%

Winemaking: Organic viniculture, Herbicide-free farming, Traditional hand picking, Use of natural yeast, malolactic fermentation. The wines are planted in the little village of Igé (Southern Burgundy France). This wine is a marvellous exemple of the Aligoté grape variety.

Tasting Notes: The nose reveals aromas of pear and citrus fruit. The mouth is strong with a pleasant liveliness which is well balanced with a nice roundness and elegant lemon aromas. It is delicious with seafood, grilled fish, light matured cheese,excellent with a fresh « tome »

--

NICOLAS MAILLET - The winemaker of Bourgogne Aligote
Besides Bourgogne Aligote see all NICOLAS MAILLET wines.

The vineyard has been in the hands of Nicolas Maillet family for four generations. Back then, the wines were produced in the cellar of the Domain. In 1928 the production of the domain started to be delivered to the village's cooperative winery, up until 1999 when the wine started once again to be produced in the family cellar.

www.vins-nicolas-maillet.com